The 2016 Board of Trustees of RICE

Dr Chris Dyer MBChB FRCP DM - Chairman
Mrs Mary Lewis
Mr Ben Jones
Professor Kevin Edge
Dr Matt Jelley 
Mr Ian Turner 

* If you are interested in becoming a Trustee of RICE please contact Dr Chris Dyer at The RICE Centre or email:

Director and Secretary

Professor R W Jones, BSc FRCP DipPharmMed

The Research Institute for the Care of Older People


The RICE Centre

Royal United Hospital

Combe Park

Bath, BA1 3NG

Contact Us

Tel: 01225 476 420

Fax: 01225 463 403


Find us Map

Website Info

Terms & Conditions


Site Map


Join us on twitter